Serez-vous de la 46e édition du Salon de l’Auto Sport de Québec?

Serez-vous de la 46e édition du Salon de l'Auto Sport de Québec?

C'est le 10, 11 et 12 avril que se tiendra la 46e édition du Salon de l'Auto Sport de Québec au Centre de Foire d'Expo Cité.

Étant la plus grande exposition de véhicules haute performance dans la province de Québec, vous aurez l'occasion de voir des véhicules de rue, custom, véhicules de compétition, camions et motos. Vous pourrez aussi discuter avec des experts de pièces de haute performance avec plusieurs kiosques qui seront sur place.

Pour l'occasion, vous retrouverez dans le même kiosque l'Autodrome Chaudière et les Série Sportsman Qc et Mini Sportsman.

Nos représentants

Le #46 Steve Simoneau représentera la classe Limité. Sous une installation peu conventionnelle, vous retrouverez aussi, la voiture Mini Sportsman #46 de Tommy Simoneau et la voiture Sportsman Qc #4 de Stéphane Fournier.

La voiture #88 de Thomas Côté et la voiture #36 de Sabina Bundic représenteront la Série Mini Sportsman. Sur place, se trouvera aussi le #38 de Mathieu Goulet.

En ce qui concerne la Série Sportsman Qc, vous pourrez voir sous un tout nouveau design la voiture du champion 2014 le #33 Philippe Poulin ainsi que celle du vice-champion le #67 Dominic Jacques.

De plus, dans son propre kiosque, sera sur place la voiture Sportsman Qc #7 de Réjean Blanchet.

Le #71 Raphaël Lessard représentera la série PASS.



Disponible au kiosque de l'Autodrome Chaudière

En plus de rencontrer les nouveaux dirigeants de l'Autodrome, vous pourrez réserver vos billets de saison. Pour ceux qui ont déjà fait l'achat, vous pourrez récupérer vos billets auprès des représentants sur place. La casquette avec les nouvelles couleurs de l'autodrome sera en vente au coût de 15$.

Venez rencontrer les pilotes et équipes sur place.

Marie-Claude Levasseur, Relationniste 

Pour lire le reste /

2015 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Expands To Showcase Top Talent Million-Dollar Payday Awaits Winner of Annual Classic at Charlotte Motor Speedway

2015 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Expands To Showcase Top Talent 

Million-Dollar Payday Awaits Winner of Annual Classic at Charlotte Motor Speedway


DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (April 8, 2015) – Showcasing the sport's top talent, NASCAR announced changes for the 2015 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race that will elevate the excitement of this annual classic. Race coverage is set for 7 p.m. ETSaturday, May 16 at Charlotte Motor Speedway (FOX Sports 1, MRN Radio and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio).


The field will include race winners from the 2014 and 2015 seasons, as well as all former NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race winners and NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champions who are full-time competitors – all of whom will compete for the $1 million prize awarded to the winner. Prior to this change, former NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race winners and NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champions were eligible only if they accomplished the feat within the previous 10 seasons.


In addition, the five-segment race will increase by a total of 20 laps, with the first four segments each scheduled for 25 laps as compared to 20 in recent years. With the final 10-lap shootout, the race now totals 110 laps.


"These updates were made to ensure that our fans have every opportunity to see the best drivers in one of our crown jewel events and give them even more on-track action," said Steve O'Donnell, NASCAR executive vice president and chief racing development officer. "Expanding this field and adding laps delivers that to our fans, raising the competition level and ensuring that this race continues to be the biggest all-star event in all of sports."


The 2015 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race will have a minimum field of 20 drivers. There are currently 17 drivers eligible, with three additional spots available. Two of those are reserved for the segment winners from the two 20-lap Sprint Showdown segments beginning at 7 p.m. ETFriday, May 15 at Charlotte Motor Speedway (FOX Sports 1, MRN, SiriusXM).


The final spot belongs to the Sprint Fan Vote winner; voting at www.NASCAR.com/sprintfanvote and the NASCAR MOBILE application closes at 7 p.m. ET on May 15The winner of the Sprint Fan Vote will be announced in Victory Lane following the conclusion of the Sprint Showdown.


Drivers in the 2015 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race will compete in cars that conform to all 2015 rules. The race format will consist of a total of five segments: four 25-lap segments, with the average finish of the first four segments determining the order cars will enter pit road for a mandatory four-tire pit stop following the fourth segment. Running order ties will be broken by the finish of the fourth segment. The order of the cars returning to the track following the mandatory pit stop determines the starting order for a final winner-take-all 10-lap segment.


All laps will count in segments one through four. In the fifth and final segment, only green flag laps will be counted. There will be optional pit stops during the breaks following each of the first three segments, with the field set by the pit stop/stay out positioning during the five caution laps.


The following drivers are eligible to compete in the 2015 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race: AJ Allmendinger, Aric Almirola, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Carl Edwards, Jeff Gordon, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Jimmie Johnson, Kasey Kahne, Matt Kenseth (2004 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race winner), Brad Keselowski, Joey Logano, Jamie McMurray (2014 winner), Ryan Newman (2002 winner), Tony Stewart (2009 winner).


This will be the 31st running of the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race. McMurray is the defending race winner.


Fans can catch all the action from the Sprint Showdown and North Carolina Education Lottery 200 on Friday night to All-Star qualifying and the biggest all-star event in sports, the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race, on Saturday with weekend packages starting at just $99. For just $20, fans can purchase a special Golden Ticket upgrade to secure a prime location with special early access to a reserved area directly in front of the stage for the Rayovac presents Little Big Town pre-race concert. A limited number of Golden Tickets are available and can be purchased online at www.charlottemotorspeedway.com or by calling the speedway ticket office at 1-800-455-FANS (3267).


Click here for an infographic detailing the 2015 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race.




The National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc. (NASCAR) is the sanctioning body for the No. 1 form of motorsports in the United States. NASCAR consists of three national series (the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series™, NASCAR XFINITY Series™, and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series™), four regional series, one local grassroots series and three international series. The International Motor Sports Association™ (IMSA®) governs the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship™, the premier U.S. sports car series. Based in Daytona Beach, Fla., with offices in eight cities across North America, NASCAR sanctions more than 1,200 races in more than 30 U.S. states, Canada, Mexico and Europe. For more information visit http://www.NASCAR.com and http://www.IMSA.com, and follow NASCAR atwww.Facebook.com/NASCAR and Twitter: @NASCAR.



Kristi King

NASCAR Integrated Marketing Communications

Pour lire le reste /